SPring-8, the large synchrotron radiation facility

Skip to content
» JAPANESE
Personal tools
 

SPring-8 Seminar

Format Title Subject/Contents Period Venue
2004
Lecture SPring8 109th SPring-8 Seminar Magnetic study of the superstructure compounds (CePd3)8M (M = Al, Zn, Ge, Ga, Sn and Mn) and (LaPd3)8Mn to Thu., Jan 29 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 110th SPring-8 Seminar Extending Photoelectron Spectroscopy up to 14.5keV --- First Results to Fri., Jan 30 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 111st SPring-8 Seminar Physics of Carbohydrate Complexes in 2D and 3D Systems to Tue., Feb 03 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 112nd SPring-8 Seminar Extended Hubbard model on pyrochlore lattice: ice-rules and fractional charges to Tue., Feb 17 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 113rd SPring-8 Seminar On the structure of liquid water and aqueous solutions to Thu., Mar 04 , 2004 Meeting room on the 4th floor of Materials Science Research Facility, SPring-8
Lecture SPring8 114th SPring-8 Seminar Time-Resolved X-ray Diffraction of Indirect Flight Muscle of Living Drosophila to Fri., Mar 12 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 115th SPring-8 Seminar HIGH RESOLUTION X-RAY SCATTERING AND ITS APPLICATIONS IN MATERIALS SCIENCE to Fri., Apr 02 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 117th SPring-8 Seminar Pixel and Microstrip Detectors at the Swiss Light Source to Wed., Apr 07 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 116th SPring-8 Seminar Photoinduced Parity Violation - Off-center Effect and Quantum Dielectric to Fri., Apr 16 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 118th SPring-8 Seminar Structural Proteomics of Mammalian P450 to Mon., Apr 19 , 2004 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 119th SPring-8 Seminar Fabrication and electronic structure of MnAs-based nanostructures to Tue., May 18 , 2004 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 121st SPring-8 Seminar Bulk strain-, phase-, and texture mesurements with high spatial resolution using novel slit systems and high energy synchrotron radiation./HARWI II: The new high energy materials science beamline of GKSS at the HASYLAB to Wed., Jun 23 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 122nd SPring-8 Seminar Coherence, recoil effects and sum rules in Mossbauer excitations by Synchrotron radiation. to Wed., Jul 21 , 2004 Seminar room A in the main building, SPring-8
Lecture SPring8 123rd SPring-8 Seminar TiO2-DNA Nanocomposites as Vehicles for Intracellular Manipulation to Fri., Aug 27 , 2004 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 124th SPring-8 Seminar EM structural study of mesoporous crystals and nano-structured materials to Tue., Oct 12 , 2004 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 128th SPring-8 Seminar MAGNETIC INTERACTIONS IN MOLECULAR MAGNETS to Wed., Oct 13 , 2004 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 126th SPring-8 Seminar Coherent X-ray Diffraction as a probe of Nanocrystalline Materials to Wed., Oct 13 , 2004 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 127th SPring-8 Seminar Dynamics of the low dimensional metallic systems on semiconductor surfaces to Fri., Oct 15 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 130th SPring-8 Seminar Diffraction physics with polarized x-rays: Recent developments and current challenges to Mon., Nov 01 , 2004 HOUKOUKAN
Lecture SPring8 129th SPring-8 Seminar Analysis of Resonant X-Ry Scattering Spectra to Fri., Nov 05 , 2004 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
Lecture SPring8 131st SPring-8 Seminar Fluoride nanostructures on silicon to Tue., Nov 16 , 2004 Kamitsubo Memorial Hall
 
Last modified 2019-11-22 09:09