SPring-8, the large synchrotron radiation facility

Skip to content
» JAPANESE
Personal tools
 

Scientific Meetings 2013

Format Title Subtitle/Subject Period Venue
2013
Lecture SPring8 The 217th SPring-8 Seminar Non-destructive characterization of nano-structures by analysis of the peak shape in photoelectron spectra from 10:00 to 11:00 Mon., Jan 21 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 218th SPring-8 Seminar An Infrared Synchrotron Radiation beamline EMIRA at the third generation light source SESAME from 13:00 to 14:00 Fri., Feb 01 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 219th SPring-8 Seminar from 14:00 to 15:00 Wed., Feb 27 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 220th SPring-8 Seminar from 14:30 to 15:30 Mon., Mar 11 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 221st SPring-8 Seminar Energy and Information transduction at the Nano-Bio Interfaces from 14:00 to 15:00 Thu., Mar 14 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 222nd SPring-8 Seminar Shedding New Light on High-Tc Electronic Structure: From Top Down from 11:00 to 12:00 Wed., Apr 24 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 223rd SPring-8 Seminar from 15:00 to 16:00 Thu., May 23 , 2013 Lecture Hall, Public Relation center
Lecture SPring8 The 224th SPring-8 Seminar EMBL at PETRA III. New beam lines and phasing tools. from 13:30 to 14:30 Thu., May 30 , 2013 Lecture Hall, Public Relation center
Lecture SPring8 RIKEN SPring-8 Center Seminar (Dr. Gibson) from 14:00 to 15:00 Mon., Jun 10 , 2013 SACLA Experimental Facility, Main Conference Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 225th SPring-8 Seminar In Search of the Perfect Synchrotron Facility for Multi-Edge X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy; Electronic Structure from XANES and Geometric Structure from EXAFS. from 13:00 to 14:00 Tue., Jun 18 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 226th SPring-8 Seminar from 15:00 to 16:00 Wed., Jun 26 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 227th SPring-8 Seminar from 13:30 to 14:30 Fri., Jul 05 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 228th SPring-8 Seminar Heavy fermions in YbRh2Si2: Influence of magnetic field and elevated temperature from 11:00 to 12:00 Mon., Aug 12 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Conference Lecture AOFSRR 2013 External link The 7th Asia-Oceania Forum for Synchrotron Radiation Research from Sat., Sep 21 to Tue., 24 , 2013 Egret Himeji, SPring-8
Lecture Cheiron School 2013 External link The 7th AOFSRR (Asia-Oceania Forum for Synchrotron Radiation Research) School from Tue., Sep 24 to Thu., Oct 03 , 2013 Lecture Hall in Public Relations Center
Lecture SPring8 The 229th SPring-8 Seminar Coherent Thomson scattering using longitudinal pre-micro-bunched beam from 14:00 to 15:00 Thu., Oct 03 , 2013 Lecture Hall, Public Relation center
Lecture SPring8 The 230th SPring-8 Seminar Theoretical core-level spectroscopy from 10:00 to 11:00 Thu., Nov 07 , 2013 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring-8 Workshop on XAS and RIXS Data Analysis Using CTM4XAS and CTM4RIXS from 09:30 to 17:00 Tue., Nov 26 , 2013 Kamitsubo-Hall, Main building 1F
Lecture SPring8 The 231th SPring-8 Seminar X-ray Advanced Characterizations of Lithium Battery Materials from 11:00 to 12:00 Tue., Dec 17 , 2013 HOUKOUKAN
 
Last modified 2015-05-07 14:03