SPring-8, the large synchrotron radiation facility

Skip to content
» JAPANESE
Personal tools
 

Scientific Meetings 2012

Format Title Subtitle/Subject Period Venue
2012
Lecture SPring8 The 210th SPring-8 Seminar from 13:00 to 14:00 Mon., Feb 06 , 2012 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 211th SPring-8 Seminar The Southern Light: History and Future Development of Accelerator Physics in Australia from 13:30 to 15:00 Fri., Mar 23 , 2012 Lecture Hall in Public Relations Center
Lecture SPring8 The 212th SPring-8 Seminar Maturation of dsDNA Bacteriophage: insights into elegantly programmed nanomachines from 13:30 to 14:30 Tue., Mar 27 , 2012 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 213th SPring-8 Seminar from 13:00 to 14:30 Fri., Apr 06 , 2012 Meeting Room, Public Relation center
Conference Lecture SPring8 3rd SPring-8 DIAMOND Joint Workshop Industrial Applications of Synchrotron Radiation from Mon., May 21 to Wed., 23 , 2012 (21st) XFEL Conferece Room, XFEL Experimental Facility at SPring-8 Campus (22nd & 23rd) Nichii Gakkan Port Island Center, Kobe
Lecture SPring8 The 214th SPring-8 Seminar from 10:30 to 11:30 Tue., May 29 , 2012 Lecture Hall, Public Relation center
Lecture SPring8 The 215th SPring-8 Seminar Structure Determination by X-Ray Scattering from 13:30 to 14:30 Thu., Aug 09 , 2012 Lecture Hall, Public Relation center
Conference FEL2012 External link The 34th International Free-Electron Laser Conference from Sun., Aug 26 to Fri., 31 , 2012 Nara Prefectural New Public Hall
Conference PIXEL2012 External link The 6th International Workshop on Semiconductor Pixel Detectors for Particles and Imaging from Mon., Sep 03 to Fri., 07 , 2012
Lecture SPring8 The 216th SPring-8 Seminar 1. Detector developments for SLS, SwissFEL and European XFEL 2. EIGER (Extreme hIgh framE Rate detector), a very high frame rate x-ray detector for synchrotron applications from 14:00 to 15:00 Mon., Sep 10 , 2012 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture Cheiron School 2012 External link The 6th AOFSRR (Asia-Oceania Forum for Synchrotron Radiation Research) School from Mon., Sep 24 to Wed., Oct 03 , 2012 Lecture Hall in PR Center & SACLA
Conference SPring8 The 2nd Annual Meeting for Whole-Organism Science Society External link Joint Meeting with The 11th Annual Meeting of Whole Cell Project from Fri., Sep 28 to Sat., 29 , 2012 Lecture Hall in Public Relations Center
 
Last modified 2015-05-07 14:24