SPring-8, the large synchrotron radiation facility

Skip to content
» JAPANESE
Personal tools
 

Scientific Meetings 2015

Format Title Subject/Contents Period Venue
2015
Lecture SPring8 The 238th SPring-8 Seminar 1. High pressure synchrotron experiments on structure and properties of silicate melts 2. An overview of GSECARS LVP program from 10:00 to 11:00 Fri., Feb 06 , 2015 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 237th SPring-8 Seminar from 13:00 to 14:00 Mon., Feb 09 , 2015 Kamitsubo Hall
Conference SPring8 Three-Way Meeting 2015 from Thu., Feb 26 to Sat., 28 , 2015 Conference Room, SACLA Experimental Facility and others
Lecture SPring8 The 240th SPring-8 Seminar from 13:30 to 14:30 Wed., Mar 04 , 2015 Conference Room, SACLA Experimental Facility
Lecture SPring8 The 239th SPring-8 Seminar from 14:00 to 15:30 Fri., Mar 06 , 2015 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 241st SPring-8 Seminar SSRF current and future: Opportunity and challenge from 16:00 to 17:00 Thu., Mar 26 , 2015 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 242nd SPring-8 Seminar Two-color free-electron laser via two orthogonal undulators from 15:00 to 16:00 Mon., May 18 , 2015 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 243rd SPring-8 Seminar Conventional superconductivity at 195 K in hydrogen sulfide at high pressures from 11:00 to 12:00 Thu., May 21 , 2015 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 244th SPring-8 Seminar The electronic structure of simple and not so simple metal clusters from 14:00 to 15:00 Fri., Aug 21 , 2015 Conference Room, SACLA Experimental Facility
Conference Lecture Newcomers SPring-8 Symposium 2015 from Sun., Sep 13 to Mon., 14 , 2015 2CNER Hall, Ito Campus, Kyushu University
Lecture SPring8 The 245th SPring-8 Seminar from 15:00 to 16:00 Fri., Oct 16 , 2015 Kamitsubo Hall
Lecture SPring8 The 246th SPring-8 Seminar Photoemission studies of fine electronic structure and magnetism in RERh2Si2 (RE = Yb, Ce, Eu & Gd) systems from 15:00 to 16:00 Fri., Nov 13 , 2015 Kamitsubo Hall
 
Last modified 2016-12-16 16:20